Grateful Dead

Truckin' Up To Buffalo (7/4/89)

A classic July 4th concert is brought to life in HDCD Sound on the first of three historic live releases celebrating the 40th anniversary of the Grateful Dead. Drawn from arguably the band's strongest tour of their last 15 years on the road, the two-disc Truckin' Up To Buffalo features the entire concert at Rich Stadium on July 4, 1989. Favorites include "Bertha," "Touch Of Grey," "Man Smart, Woman Smarter," "Morning Dew," and "U.S. Blues." Disc 1
01 Bertha
02 Greatest Story Ever Told
03 Cold Rain And Snow
04 Walkin' Blues
05 Row Jimmy
06 When I Paint My Masterpiece
07 Stagger Lee
08 Looks Like Rain
09 Deal
10 Touch Of Grey
11 Man Smart, Woman Smarter

Disc 2
01 Ship Of Fools
02 Playing In The Band
03 Terrapin Station
04 Drums
05 Space
06 I Will Take You Home
07 All Along The Watchtower
08 Morning Dew
09 Not Fade Away
10 U.S. Blues

Product Details

2 Disc

Added to Cart Truckin' Up To Buffalo (7/4/89)

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »