Grateful Dead

My Account

DanSeth's picture

Public Profile Info (Optional)

Interests
Photography
Full Name
Daniel Seth Thomas
Website
http://www.daniel-seth-thomas.com

Personal

About Me

Artist

Looking for

UC Santa Barbara, CA
6/4/78
soundboard

Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
7/7/78 - Friday
soundboard
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
7/8/78 - Saturday
soundboard

Thompson Arena - Dartmouth College
5/5/78
soundboard

Dillon Stadium
Hartford CT
7/16/72
soundboard

Folsom Field - University of Colorado
Boulder, CO
9/3/72
soundboard

Broome County Arena
Binghamton, NY
5/9/79
soundboard

Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
6/20/83 - Monday
soundboard
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
6/21/83 - Tuesday
soundboard

Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, ME
10/11/84 - Thursday
soundboard
Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, ME
10/12/84 - Friday
soundboard

Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
3/22/87 - Sunday
soundboard
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
3/23/87 - Monday
soundboard
Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA
3/24/87 - Tuesday
soundboard

Civic Center
Hartford , CT
4/3/88 - Sunday
soundboard
Civic Center
Hartford , CT
4/4/88 - Monday
soundboard
Civic Center
Hartford , CT
4/5/88 - Tuesday
soundboard

Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA
5/2/87 - Saturday
soundboard
Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA
5/3/87 - Sunday
soundboard

Laguna Seca Raceway
Monterey , CA
5/9/87 - Saturday
soundboard
Laguna Seca Raceway
Monterey , CA
5/10/87 - Sunday
soundboard

Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
6/12/87 - Friday
soundboard
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
6/13/87 - Saturday
soundboard
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
6/14/87 - Sunday
soundboard

Greek Theatre - University of California
Berkeley, CA
6/19/87 - Friday
Greek Theatre - University of California
Berkeley, CA
6/20/87 - Saturday
Greek Theatre - University of California
6/21/87 - Sunday

History

Member for
1 year 49 weeks

DanSeth