Grateful Dead

Grateful Dead [Expanded] (1967)

The band's 1967 debut, serves up 6 bonus tracks, including the Pigpen blues number "Tastebud," a 23-minute live rendition of "Viola Lee Blues," and the Owsley-inspired gem "Alice D. Millionaire."


Disc 1

01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) (Remastered Version)
02 Beat It On Down The Line (Remastered LP Version)
03 Good Morning Little School Girl (Full-Length Version)
04 Cold Rain And Snow (Remastered Version)
05 Sitting On Top Of The World (Full Length Version)
06 Cream Puff War (Full Length Version)
07 Morning Dew (Full Length Version)
08 New New Minglewood Blues (Full length Version)
09 Viola Lee Blues (LP Version)
10 Alice D. Millionaire (LP Version) (Previously Unreleased)
11 Overseas Stomy (The Lindy Hop) (LP Version) (Previously Unreleased)
04 Cold Rain And Snow - By The Grateful Dead
12 Tastebud (LP Version) (Previously Unreleased)
13 Death Don't Have No Mercy (LP Version)
14 Viola Lee Blues (Edited Version)
15 Viola Lee Blues (Live Version)

Login or register to post comments

Added to Cart Grateful Dead [Expanded] (1967)

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »