Grateful Dead

Road Trips Vol. 3 No. 2: Austin 11/15/71 - SOLD OUT

sku: GRA9000006NOBD

Physical CD

Digital Download

Road Trips Vol. 3, No. 2 is the complete show from November 15, 1971 in Austin! Once again, the CDs have been mastered to HDCD spec for your listening pleasure.

1. Truckin'
2. Bertha
3. Playing In The Band
4. Deal
5. Jack Straw
6. Loser
7. Beat It On Down The Line
8. Dark Star>
9. El Paso>
10. Dark Star
11. Casey Jones
12. One More Saturday Night

1. Me And My Uncle
2. Ramble On Rose
3. Mexicali Blues
4. Brokedown Palace
5. Me And Bobby McGee
6. Cumberland Blues
7. Sugar Magnolia
8. You Win Again
9. Not Fade Away>
10. Jam>
11. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad>
12. Not Fade Away
13. Johnny B. Goode

Looking for the bonus disc? Sorry, but we've run out of the bonus disc that was included with early orders. All orders will include the standard 2-CD version of this release.

Product Details

Show: Austin 11/15/71
Available while quantities last.

Add to Cart Road Trips Vol. 3 No. 2: Austin 11/15/71

You might also like these items

Sunshine Daydream Buckle Limited Editi...
50th SYF Flag Acrylic Magnet
$10.00$5.00 Commemorative Litho
see all items
50th Collectible Playing Cards
Gold Flash Tattoo Set
Bear Rubik's Cube
see all items