Grateful Dead

What A Long Strange Trip It's Been

sku: GRA1110015

Two disc compilation of music from the Grateful Dead recordings on the Warner Brothers label.

Track Listing:

Disc 1
01 New, New Minglewood Blues
02 Cosmic Charlie
03 Truckin'
04 Black Peter
05 Born Cross-Eyed
06 High Time
07 Doin' That Rag
08 Dark Star
09 New Speedway Boogie

Disc 2
01 St. Stephen
02 Jack Straw
03 Me & My Uncle
04 Tennessee Jed
05 Cumberland Blues
06 Playing In The Band
07 Brown-Eyed Woman
08 Ramble On Rose

Product Details

2 Disc

Add to Cart What A Long Strange Trip It's Been

You might also like these items

50th SYF Flag Acrylic Magnet
$10.00$5.00 Commemorative Litho
Sunshine Daydream Buckle Limited Editi...
see all items
Gold Flash Tattoo Set
Bear Rubik's Cube
50th Collectible Playing Cards
see all items