Grateful Dead

Dead Set (Fall 1980) [Expanded]

2 CD set of the highlights of the electric second sets of the band's shows in the fall of 1980 at the Warfield in San Francisco, CA and Radio City Music Hall in New York. Originally released in 1981. Now remastered in HDCD as a 2 disc set with 10 new tracks!

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can be played in all CD players.


Disc 1

1 Samson And Delilah
2 Friend Of The Devil
3 New Minglewood Blues
4 Deal
5 Candyman
6 Little Red Rooster
7 Loser
8 Passenger
9 Feel Like A Stranger
10 Franklin's Tower
11 Rhythm Devils
12 Space
13 Fire on the Mountain
14 Greatest Story Ever Told
15 Brokedown Palace

Disc 2

1 Let It Grow
2 Sugaree
3 C.C. Rider
4 Row Jimmy
5 Lazy Lightnin'
6 Supplication
7 High Time
8 Jack Straw
9 Shakedown Street
10 Not Fade Away

Added to Cart Dead Set (Fall 1980) [Expanded]

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »