Grateful Dead

Skeletons From the Closet

sku: GRA1110011

1 CD, originally released in 1974. With 6 new tracks.


1. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
2. Truckin'
3. Rosemary
4. Sugar Magnolia
5. St. Stephen
6. Uncle John's Band
7. Casey Jones
8. Mexicali Blues
9. Turn On Your Love Light
10. One More Saturday Night
11. Friend Of The Devil (Garcia/Dawson/Hunter)

Add to Cart Skeletons From the Closet

You might also like these items

50th Collectible Playing Cards
Gold Flash Tattoo Set
Sunshine Daydream Buckle Limited Editi...
see all items Commemorative Litho
Bear Rubik's Cube
50th SYF Flag Acrylic Magnet
see all items