Grateful Dead

Bobby and the Midnites (Bob Weir)

The 1981 studio album by Grateful Dead rhythm guitarist Bob Weir and his then side-project, Bobby & The Midnites.

The band featured Grateful Dead keyboardist Brent Mydland.


1 Haze
2 Too Many Losers
3 Far Away
4 Book Of Rules
5 Me Without You
6 Josephine
7 (I Want To) Fly Away
8 Carry Me
9 Festival

Added to Cart Bobby and the Midnites (Bob Weir)