Grateful Dead

Kingfish (Bob Weir)

This self-titled 1976 studio album by the band Kingfish featured Grateful Dead rhythm guitarist Bob Weir, Dave Torbert and Matt Kelly. The album contains "Lazy Lightnin'" and "Supplication", a jazzy song combination which quickly found its way into the Grateful Dead repertoire.


1 Lazy Lightnin'
2 Supplication
3 Wild Northland
4 Asia Minor
5 Home to Dixie
6 Jump For Joy
7 Good-Bye Yer Honor
8 Big Iron
9 This Time
10 Hypnotize
11 Bye and Bye

Added to Cart Kingfish (Bob Weir)
Continue shopping »