Grateful Dead

Workingman's Dead [Expanded]

Originally released in 1970. The CD is remastered in HDCD, featuring 7 new tracks, an expanded booklet, rare photos, and all-new liner notes.

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can be played in all CD players.


1. Uncle John's Band
2. High Time
3. Dire Wolf
4. New Speedway Boogie
5. Cumberland Blues
6. Black Peter
7. Easy Wind
8. Casey Jones
9. New Speedway Boogie (alternate mix)
10. Dire Wolf (live)
11. Black Peter (live)
12. Easy Wind (live)
13. Cumberland Blues (live)
14. Mason's Children (live)
15. Uncle John's Band (live)
16. Radio Promo

You Might Also Like

Added to Cart Workingman's Dead [Expanded]

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »