Grateful Dead

Phil Lesh Live at the Warfield

sku: PHI1120001

On May 18th and 19th 2006, Phil Lesh and Friends electrified The Warfield Theater in San Francisco, CA. Joining Phil on bass and lead vocals are Joan Osborne, John Scofield and Larry Campbell on guitars, Rob Barraco on keyboards, John Molo on drums and Greg Osby on saxophone. This group of assembled Friends combines a strong jazz background with a touch of blues, a pinch of soul, a good helping of groove, and just the right amount of jamming to keep the faithful dancing well into the early morning.

Track Listing

1. Shakedown Street
2. Mr. Charlie
3. Pride of Cucamonga
4. Cosmic Charlie
5. Scarlet Begonias
6. They Love Each Other
7. Turn on Your Lovelight
8. Donor Rap

1. Wheel, The
2. Dark Star - (1st verse)
3. Morning Dew
4. I Know You Rider
5. The Other One
6. Dark Star - (2nd verse)
7. Other One, The - (2nd verse)
8. Box of Rain
Add to Cart Phil Lesh Live at the Warfield

You might also like these items Commemorative Litho
50th SYF Flag Acrylic Magnet
50th Collectible Playing Cards
see all items
Sunshine Daydream Buckle Limited Editi...
Gold Flash Tattoo Set
Bear Rubik's Cube
see all items