Grateful Dead

Europe '72: Studio du Grand Theatre de la ville de Luxembourg (5/16/1972)

sku: GRA9900074

An international radio broadcast live from the duchy of Luxembourg saw the band playing a nice, tight, concise show that featured yet another monster Other One, as well as the first Promised Land in a while, with great background vocals on the final verse by Jerry and Pigpen. exclusive item

Disc 1
1. Big River (sound check)
2. Sugar Magnolia (sound check)
3. Bertha
4. Me And My Uncle
5. Mr. Charlie
6. Sugaree
7. Black-Throated Wind
8. Chinatown Shuffle
9. China Cat Sunflower>
10. I Know You Rider
11. Beat It On Down The Line
12. Hurts Me Too
13. Tennessee Jed
14. Playing In The Band

Disc 2
1. Promised Land
2. Truckin'>
3. Drums>
4. The Other One
5. Sing Me Back Home
6. Sugar Magnolia
7. Not Fade Away>
8. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad>
9. Not Fade Away
10. One More Saturday Night