Grateful Dead

American Beauty (Vinyl)

Generally considered the Dead's finest studio album, 1970's American Beauty is a further refinement of the roots direction they undertook with Workingman's Dead.

1. Box of Rain
2. Friend of the Devil
3. Sugar Magnolia
4. Operator
5. Candy Man

1. Ripple
2. Brokedown Palace
3. Till the Morning Comes
4. Attics of My Life
5. Truckin'

Product Details

- 180 gram heavy vinyl
- Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
- Original replica packaging artwork

Added to Cart American Beauty (Vinyl)

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »