Grateful Dead

In the Dark [Expanded]

1 CD, originally released 1987. With 6 new tracks, remastered in HDCD.

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can be played in all CD players.


1. Touch of Grey
2. Hell in a Bucket
3. When Push Comes to Shove
4. West L.A. Fadeaway
5. Tons of Steel
6. Throwing Stones
7. Black Muddy River
8. My Brother Esau
9. West L.A. Fadeaway
10. Black Muddy River
11. When Push Comes to Shove
12. Touch of Grey
13. Throwing Stones

Added to Cart In the Dark [Expanded]

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »