Grateful Dead

The Grateful Dead

sku: GRA1110001

Originally released in 1967, remastered in HDCD. Featuring 6 bonus tracks, expanded booklet, rare photos, and all-new liner notes.

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can played in all CD players.



1. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
2. Beat It on Down the Line
3. Good Morning Little School Girl
4. Cold Rain and Snow
5. Sitting on Top of the World
6. Cream Puff War
7. (Walk Me Out in the) Morning Dew
8. New, New Minglewood Blues
9. Viola Lee Blues
10. Alice D. Millionaire
11. Overseas Stomp (The Lindy)
12. Tastebud
13. Death Don't Have No Mercy (instrumental version)
14. Viola Lee Blues (edited version)
15. Viola Lee Blues (live at DANCE HALL - Rio Nido, CA 9/3/67)

Add to Cart The Grateful Dead

You might also like these items

Jerry Garcia Commemorative Print
Europe '72: Stakladen, Aarhus Universi...
SYF Felt Pennant (Burgundy/Gold)
see all items
Europe '72: City Hall, Newcastle, Engl...
50th SYF Flag Acrylic Magnet
Europe 72 Magnets (Set of 4)
see all items