Grateful Dead

One From The Vault: Great American Music Hall 8/13/75

The release heard 'round the world, upgraded and reissued in new deluxe packaging. The very first show released from the Grateful Dead tape vault, 16 years later, remastered in highest-standard HDCD audio. No live catalog collection is complete without a copy of the show that preceded all the rest.

8/13/75, Great American Music Hall, San Francisco CA

1. Introduction
2. Help On The Way/Slipknot!
3. Franklin's Tower
4. The Music Never Stopped
5. It Must Have Been The Roses
6. Eyes Of The World
7. King Solomon's Marbles > Stronger Than Dirt
8. Around & Around

1. Sugaree
2. Big River
3. Crazy Fingers > Drums
4. The Other One
5. Sage And Spirit
6. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
7. U.S. Blues
8. Blues For Allah > Sand Castles and Glass Camels > Unusual Occurrences In The Desert
Added to Cart One From The Vault: Great American Music Hall 8/13/75

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »