Grateful Dead

Rockin' the Rhein with the Grateful Dead (4/24/72)

3 CD set of the first-ever complete show release from what is widely considered one of, if not THE best Grateful Dead tours of all time, the well-documented Europe '72 tour. HDCD.

HDCD provides higher resolution when played in an HDCD-equipped CD player, and offers superior sound when played in regular CD players. HDCD CDs can be played in all CD players.


Disc 1

1 Truckin’
2 Tennessee Jed
3 Chinatown Shuffle
4 Black-Throated Wind
5 China Cat Sunflower
6 I Know You Rider
7 Mr. Charlie
8 Beat It On Down The Line
9 Loser
10 Playing In The Band
11 Next Time You See Me
12 Me And Bobby Mcgee

Disc 2

1 Good Lovin’
2 Casey Jones
3 He’s Gone
4 Hurts Me Too
5 El Paso
6 Turn On Your Lovelight
7 The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion)

Disc 3

1 Dark Star
2 Me & My Uncle
3 Dark Star
4 Wharf Rat
5 Sugar Magnolia
6 Not Fade Away
7 Goin’ Down The Road Feeling Bad
8 Not Fade Away
9 One More Saturday Night

Added to Cart Rockin' the Rhein with the Grateful Dead (4/24/72)
Continue shopping »