Grateful Dead

Donna Jean & the Tricksters

Donna Jean and the Tricksters, a band legendary for it's Grateful Dead covers, unites a host of Dead alumni on their new release. Donna Jean Godchaux-MacKay, member of the Grateful Dead (1971-1979) and nationally acclaimed back-up vocalist at Muscle Shoals Studios (Percy Sledge, Elvis Presley, R.B. Greaves, Boz Scaggs,) fronts a roots-rockin' band that features seven-part harmonies and top-shelf musicianship.

1. All I Gotta Say
2. So Hard
3. No Better Way
4. Weight of the World
5. Shelter
6. Travelin' Light
7. He Said/She Said
8. Moments Away
9. Farewell Jack
10. A Prisoner Says His Piece
11. Me and Kettle Joe
12. Reno

Added to Cart Donna Jean & the Tricksters

You might also like these items

Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Add To Cart
Added To Cart
Continue shopping »