Grateful Dead

Back Around - Donna Jean Godchaux Band With Jeff Mattson

sku: GRA9900112

Muscle Shoals meets San Francisco with great grooves and jams featuring Donna Jean Godchaux, her band, and the great Muscle Shoals horns.


1. Don't Ask Me Why
2. Back Around
3. 19th Nervous Breakdown
4. Don't Fight It
5. Darkness Darkness
6. Delta Jubilee
7. She Said She Said
8. Crazy Fingers
9. Stranger Things

Product Details

Release Date: 2/18/14

You Might Also Like

Login or register to post comments