Grateful Dead

Europe '72: Rheinhalle, Dusseldorf, West Germany (4/24/1972)

After two consecutive shows that were played in front of TV cameras (4/17 Copenhagen and 4/21 Bremen) the Grateful Dead returned to playing for just-the-fans (and the multi-track recorder, thankfully!) with this terrific show in Dusseldorf, a show so good it is the only show that was released in its entirety prior to 2011. exclusive item

Disc 1
1. Truckin'
2. Tennessee Jed
3. Chinatown Shuffle
4. Black-Throated Wind
5. China Cat Sunflower>
6. I Know You Rider
7. Mr. Charlie
8. Beat It On Down the Line
9. Loser

Disc 2
1. Playing In The Band
2. Next Time You See Me
3. Me And Bobby McGee
4. Good Lovin'
5. Casey Jones

Disc 3
1. Dark Star>
2. Me And My Uncle>
3. Dark Star>
4. Wharf Rat>
5. Sugar Magnolia

Disc 4
1. He's Gone
2. Hurts Me Too
3. El Paso
4. Not Fade Away>
5. Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad>
6. Not Fade Away
7. One More Saturday Night
Added to Cart Europe '72: Rheinhalle, Dusseldorf, West Germany (4/24/1972)
Continue shopping »