• April 29, 2022
    https://www.dead.net/features/news-general-news/tune-notice-sirius-xm-daves-picks-vol-42-notice
    Tune In Notice: Sirius XM Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 Notice

     

    COVER OF DAVE'S PICKS 42

    We’re talking Winterland 2/23/74 over on the Sirius XM Grateful Dead channel, Channel 23. Join us, won’t you?

    4/29      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 12pm PT, 3pm ET

                

                Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 10pm PT1am ET on Apr 30

     

    4/30      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

     

    5/1         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 6am PT, 9am ET

     

    5/2         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 8am PT, 11am ET

     

    5/3         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

     

    5/4         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3am PT, 6am ET

    454151
user picture
Default Avatar

Member for

4 years 4 months

 

COVER OF DAVE'S PICKS 42

We’re talking Winterland 2/23/74 over on the Sirius XM Grateful Dead channel, Channel 23. Join us, won’t you?

4/29      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 12pm PT, 3pm ET

            

            Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 10pm PT1am ET on Apr 30

 

4/30      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

 

5/1         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 6am PT, 9am ET

 

5/2         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 8am PT, 11am ET

 

5/3         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

 

5/4         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3am PT, 6am ET

Body Block

We’re talking Winterland 2/23/74 over on the Sirius XM Grateful Dead channel, Channel 23. Join us, won’t you?

4/29      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 12pm PT, 3pm ET

            

            Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 10pm PT1am ET on Apr 30

 

4/30      Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

 

5/1         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 6am PT, 9am ET

 

5/2         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 8am PT, 11am ET

 

5/3         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3pm PT, 6pm ET

 

5/4         Sirius XM Special ׀ Dave’s Picks Vol. 42 ׀ Airs 3am PT, 6am ET

Display on homepage featured list
On
Homepage Feature blurb
We’re talking Winterland 2/23/74 over on the Sirius XM Grateful Dead channel, Channel 23. Join us, won’t you?
Feature type
0 comments
sort by
Recent
Reset
Items displayed
No comments available.